Dunedin Brewery Florida's Oldest Microbrewery

 

Music & Events Calendar
 

Dunedin Brewery hosts live music throughout the week. On Tuesdays at 8pm, you will catch the Drum Circle with King James. Dunedin Brewery hosts Open Jam, Wednesdays at 8pm, where you can catch the best local talent. On Thursdays, Fridays, & Saturdays we book both local as well as regional and national acts.

For booking, please send an e-mail to: Booking

 

Unless listed below, there is never a cover charge.
21+ after 9pm

Consider The Source
Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:00:00pm


Consider The Source
The Groove Orient
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:00:00pm

Four Star Riot (CD Release) @ Dunedin Brewery
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00:00pm

Soul Rock, Power-Pop.

from Tampa Bay, FL

Four Star Riot (CD Release) @ Dunedin Brewery
The Resolvers
Sunday, April 20, 2014 4:20:00pm

Kung Fu
Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:00:00pm

Extreme Funk
from New Haven, CT

Holey Miss Moley
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:00:00pm

Southern Fried Funk
Thursday, May 01, 2014 8:00:00pm

Southern Fried Funk
Friday, May 02, 2014 9:00:00pm

Ramones Tribute 10
Saturday, May 03, 2014 7:00:00pm

Brad Myers - Looping Machine
Thursday, May 08, 2014 8:00:00pm

The Deadfields
Friday, May 09, 2014 9:00:00pm

Galbraith Group & Ghost Country Revival
Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00:00pm

Blueprint, Count Bass D, & DJ Rare Groove w/ Eturn & SPS; Project SAVE
Sunday, May 11, 2014 7:00:00pm

Arpetrio
Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00:00pm

Copious Jones
Friday, May 16, 2014 9:00:00pm

The Brett Miller Band
Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:00:00pm

Larry Mitchell Band
Thursday, May 22, 2014 8:00:00pm

Larry Mitchell Band
Friday, May 23, 2014 9:00:00pm

Rebekah Pully & Reluctant Prophets
Saturday, May 24, 2014 9:00:00pm

Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band
Sunday, May 25, 2014 7:00:00pm

Row Joma
Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:00:00pm

Dirk Quinn Band
Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:00:00pm

Paleface
Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:00:00pm

Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
Friday, June 13, 2014 9:00:00pm

FlyPaper
Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:00:00pm

The Dropa Stone
Friday, June 20, 2014 9:00:00pm


High Cotton
Saturday, June 21, 2014 9:00:00pm

4th of July w/ COPE
Friday, July 04, 2014 9:00:00pm

© The Dunedin Brewery, Inc.
727-736-0606
937 Douglas Ave., Dunedin, Florida 34698-4945
Home Our Brews Our Food Music & Events Take a Tour Map & Contact Blog Shop
Public Hours
Monday11am » 11 pm
Tuesday11am » 11 pm
Wednesday11am » 1 am
Thursday11am » 1 am
Friday11am » 2 am
Saturday11am » 2 am
Sunday11am » 11 pm

Recent Activity View All